Staff and Board

Meet the team at DAHC.

Meet the DAHC Team

Jacob Moses

Executive Director

Jennifer Love

Accounting Manager

Carrie Baugus

Deputy Executive Director

Oliver Merritt

Rental Coordinator

Chris Chapman

Maintenance Manager

Shelby Mayo

Service Coordinator

Teryl Smith

Maintenance Technician

Board of Directors

Daniel Abasolo

Family Law and Business Law Attorney at Springer & Lyle, LLP

Wyatt Covarrubias

Affordable Housing Advocate

Matt Davis

Realtor at The Bryce is Right Team

Lauren Fischer

Assistant Professor at the University of North Texas

Parker Sams

Communications Specialist at Health Services of North Texas

Miles Walker

Financial Analyst

Pat Thomas

Retired Property Management Professional and Affordable Housing Advocate

Isaiah Williams

Affordable Housing and Community Investment Analyst

Clint West

Director of Operations at Professional Service Property Management

Support Affordable Housing That Positively Impacts Neighborhoods

Learn how you can use your unique skills, passions, and vision for Denton to support affordable housing that positively impacts neighborhoods.